Follow the steps below to close or cancel your fundraiser on YouCaring.com
1. Log into our dashboard on YouCaring.com
2. Click on the ‘Edit Fundraiser’ tab
3. Uncheck the ‘Make Fundraiser Active’ box at the bottom of the tab – see below
4. Press ‘Save Changes’ to update it
Once you have unchecked the box your fundraiser will be rendered inactive. The page will show as ‘closed’ and It will no longer show up on searches on the website. It may take a couple of days to be removed from google’s indexes so may still show up on google searches for that duration.
If you have any further questions please feel free to contact us.